Monday, October 31, 2011

Take Care Tracklist

 Take Care- Drake
Drizzy's second LP is still pegged for a November 15 release.

Courtesy of Zune, yeah Zune is still around, is the tracklist for Drizzy's forthcoming sophomore-release Take Care. Based on their on list, we'll only be getting three songs previously heard in full form; "Marvin's Room," "Headlines," and "Make Me Proud," ft. Nicki Minaj. As of now, the bonus-edition promised by Drake, will have an additional two tracks, one of which features Lil Wayne. Until November 15 rolls around, here's the video for the still superb "Headlines."


1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love (Feat. The Weeknd)
5. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her Ft. Lil Wayne x Andre 3000)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya F***in' Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled (Feat. Lil Wayne)


  1. Drake and Nicki together is always a good combination. But, it's still hard for me to see Drake as a serious rapper, and not as Jimmy Brooks — the guy who got shot on Degrassi. Haha.

  2. I have a feeling that for a lot of people he's always going to be that, especially for the people who saw him on Degrassi before they saw him rapping. Luckily, I never saw him on the show before I heard him rap, so I don't really make the connection.