Thursday, March 29, 2012

New Tallest Man on Earth Out in June

For those of you that are fans of the winsome, rustic folk of Swedish artist The Tallest Man on Earth you have a cause for celebration. On June 12, Kristian Matsson aka TMOE will be dropping his third LPThere's No Leaving Now. Matsson's tweeted the barebones back cover of the album and now the front-cover and tracklist have been revealed. There's No Leaving Now will be TMOE's fifth official release and is out on the Dead Oceans label.


01 To Just Grow Away
02 Revelation Blues
03 Leading Me Now
04 1904
05 Bright Lanterns
06 There's No Leaving Now
07 Wind and Walls
08 Little Brother
09 Criminals
10 On Every Page

 "My Journey to the Sky" (cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment